How can I delete members from site or from question?

go down

You can select one or more users and delete them from the site by clicking on “Delete.” If the site is closed for members only, the user will not be able to login in the future. If the site is open for all, the user can register again with a different email address.

Note: deleting a user does not delete the user’s answers, support, and comments! They will remain on the site, but the user’s name will become anonymous.

How can I delete members from site or from question?

go down