You can set different levels of access to your projects and appoint new project admins, based on your subscription level.
Question admins have full privileges to change a project’s content. They can delete answers, approve insights, make decisions, change the project phase, update images and texts, limit access to invited members only, or send emails to all of the participants. Once a project admin is appointed, a new toggle will be added at the top-right side of the site, which will open the access for the admin interface. Site operators who opened a new project will be automatically defined as the project admins, and they can appoint new ones.
You can assign up to three decision-makers in your project, which will be shown to the participants in the project pages. Once assigned, decision-makers will be automatically appointed as project admins, unless you revoke these privileges while keeping them assigned as decision-makers.