Site admins can manage all projects from the “overview” page in the admin interface:
Featured projects: Projects you see on the top of the overview page are those that participants will see when they enter the site homepage. You can hide or show some of the projects by clicking on the star in the project tables at the bottom of the page. If a featured project is closed for members only, then only the registered members will be able to see it. By default, every new project is featured in the site homepage once it is launched. All archived projects will not be featured.
Projects table: You can see all projects, except for the deleted ones, in the project table at the bottom of the overview page. In the table, you can add a star to feature the project in the homepage, close it for members only, delete it, or archive it via the settings icon on the left side of each row.
Filtering Projects: you can decide which projects you would like presented in the projects table. “Active projects” are projects in stages “Ask,” “Analyze,” and “Decide” (drafted, completed, archived, suspended, and deleted projects will not be shown).
Note: site admins have full privileges within all of the projects. Once a site admin enters a project, s/he will automatically be defined as a participant, even if the project is closed for members only. If site admins enter the project admin interface, they will automatically be defined as project admins.