Your name will be visible on the website alongside your answers and comments. However, access to the project or the entire site might be restricted to members only. If the site is closed for members only, you will see a sign in the site homepage or the project background pages. Please note that the purpose of the website is to facilitate an open, communal conversation and generate actionable insights on what works. We believe that transparency is a vital part of this process.