Your site has two interfaces.
The user interface is what your stakeholders will see when they log in. You can explore the same interface, even though your privileges will enable you to do things ordinary participants cannot (such as edit texts or upload pictures for users).
The admin interfaces will be presented to admins only, and other participants will not have access. Each site has a site management interface and a separate interface to manage each of the projects.
Navigating between interfaces: you can change your interface by hovering over the toggle in the top right side of your site, and then selecting “admin interface” or “user interface.” If you are the site admin or operator, you’ll see the admin menus on the top bar once you move to the admin interface. You can enter the project admin directly from the project page (if you move to the admin interfaces when you are in the project page) or by selecting a project in the “overview” section of the site admin.